We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Clare Auto Sales, Inc.
309 S. McEwan St.
Clare, MI 48617

(989) 424-6600

Testimonials

2007 rav4

By Joe M. from Farwell  Mi. | February 17, 2019

 

Mark Marrison  was our sales  rep. Professional  manner  and prepared  with very good  product  knowledge.  Pleased with  our  deal  and buying  experience.  Kudos  to you.

 

Rating from Joe M.

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy to Work With

By Christopher W Raudman from Kalkaska, MI | May 3, 2017

 

They were easy to work with, had quick responses to all of my calls. Overall great experience. Thanks

 

Rating from Christopher W Raudman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Gregory B Wartella from Davison MI | May 1, 2017

 

Chris was very helpful through the process. The car was as advertised. Great to deal with, 5 star!

 

Rating from Gregory B Wartella

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Casey Lee Snyder from Gladwin, MI. | April 3, 2017

 

They were great people to work with. They had great customer service, Thank you!

 

Rating from Casey Lee Snyder

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Extremely Helpful

By Melody Lowery from Midland, MI. | December 28, 2016

 

Clare Auto Sales helped me find a great car and they were extremely helpful in the process. I absolutely recommend coming here for a car and great service.

 

Rating from Melody Lowery

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Outstanding!!

By Timothy Lee Sisson from Lake, MI. | December 28, 2016

 

The customer service was outstanding and the vehicles are a lot better than most dealerships around. The salesman was not pressuring me to buy a vehicle, it was a very comfortable transaction.

 

Rating from Timothy Lee Sisson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Scott Klavenski from Dewitt, MI. | December 28, 2016

 

It was great service!! I could not be happier with them!!

 

Rating from Scott Klavenski

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Convienient

By Alexis Myers from Clare, MI. | December 19, 2016

 

Our sales person stayed after hours to make it more convenient for my family.

 

Rating from Alexis Myers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Douglas Penney from Coleman, MI. | December 19, 2016

 

Our salesman was very helpful and we enjoyed our time.

 

Rating from Douglas Penney

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome Experience!!

By Amy Lynn Meister from Columbiaville, MI. | December 14, 2016

 

I had an awesome experience. Thank you guys so much!!

 

Rating from Amy Lynn Meister

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Zachery Little from Harrison, MI. | December 14, 2016

 

I got great service. They were fast and very polite.

 

Rating from Zachery Little

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Extremely Helpful

By Joseph Daniel Brown from Ovid, Mi. | December 14, 2016

 

Dealer was extremely helpful. I appreciated all of the details I was given while looking at a vehicle. They made the vehicle buying experience very easy.

 

Rating from Joseph Daniel Brown

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Will Spread the Word

By Steffanie Hunt from Shepherd,MI. | December 7, 2016

 

I will definitely spread the word about Clare Auto Sales. Thank you very much!!

 

Rating from Steffanie Hunt

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Happy!!

By John Miscikoski from Evart, MI. | December 7, 2016

 

They worked well with me and I was happy with the service I received. Thanks

 

Rating from John Miscikoski

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Polite and Helpful

By Betty Jo Knorr from Lake, MI. | November 28, 2016

 

Chris was very polite and very helpful. I would recommend Clare Auto Sales to friends and family.

 

Rating from Betty Jo Knorr

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Chris Leonard from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | November 28, 2016

 

Chris Osborn has been very helpful to me. He and the owner had made my experience very pleasant and I will do future business with Clare Auto Sales.

 

Rating from Chris Leonard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Hard Descision

By Aaron Vineyard from Roscommon, MI. | November 28, 2016

 

It is very hard for me to buy a vehicle and I did from these guys!!!

 

Rating from Aaron Vineyard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Amazing Service

By Keely Suarez from Muskegon, MI. | November 25, 2016

 

They have absolutely amazing service!! I got my car 3 days after I test drove it.

 

Rating from Keely Suarez

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Experience

By Devin Mosby from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | November 25, 2016

 

I thought my experience was great because the dealership heard my situation and were very helpful.

 

Rating from Devin Mosby

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy Transaction

By Ray Bautell from Sanford, MI. | November 25, 2016

 

This was a quick, clean, and easy transaction for me.

 

Rating from Ray Bautell

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Customer Service

By Ryan Gross from Rosebush, MI. | November 14, 2016

 

They have great customer service, very respectful, and treated fairly. I would highly recommend them for future business.

 

Rating from Ryan Gross

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Paul Weissend from Clare, MI. | November 14, 2016

 

Mark was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase process and addressed all of my concerns.

 

Rating from Paul Weissend

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Wilda Bushong from Clare, MI. | November 14, 2016

 

They had great service and they were very patient with me.

 

Rating from Wilda Bushong

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Love The Warranty

By Michael Tupica from Ithaca, MI. | November 11, 2016

 

I love the warranty they give you with the purchase. I also liked that they transfer everything for you.

 

Rating from Michael Tupica

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Good Experience

By Cynthia Herrin from Lake George, MI | November 11, 2016

 

We had a really nice experience. They were very informative concerning their vehicles and our interest in them.

 

Rating from Cynthia Herrin

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

No Problems!!

By Smantha Revoldt from Farwell, MI | November 11, 2016

 

No problems, always great service. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. I will come back in the future.

 

Rating from Smantha Revoldt

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Eric Wezensky from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | October 31, 2016

 

They had great service, it was also very quick. They are very nice people to deal with.

 

Rating from Eric Wezensky

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By Tina Ankney from Marion, MI. | October 31, 2016

 

They stayed late to complete the sale due to me needing the vehicle for work the next morning. They had excellent service, I could not be happier!!

 

Rating from Tina Ankney

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome Experience

By Joseph Edwards from Weidman, MI. | October 31, 2016

 

My experience with them was awesome!! I would definitely recommend them to others.

 

Rating from Joseph Edwards

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Experience

By Tyler Gillespie from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2016

 

Overall I had a great experience. My family has purchased here before.

 

Rating from Tyler Gillespie

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By Aaron Blake from Sanford, MI. | October 26, 2016

 

Excellent service, excellent communication and attention to detail. It was also a very speedy process.

 

Rating from Aaron Blake

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quick and Easy

By Tina Droomer from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2016

 

It was a quick and easy transaction. We had quick and easy service.

 

Rating from Tina Droomer

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

First Purchase!!

By Chris Morris from Beulah, MI. | October 17, 2016

 

They made my first car buying experience easy and painless. They have fair prices and great cars.

 

Rating from Chris Morris

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By Raymond Vasquez from Farwell, MI. | October 17, 2016

 

They have excellent service. They worked well with me on my trade in. I would recommend them to other customers.

 

Rating from Raymond Vasquez

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Good Service

By Gary Bailey from Blanchard, MI. | October 17, 2016

 

They had very good service. They are very polite, easy going and great people to work with.

 

Rating from Gary Bailey

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Edward Thomas from Clare, MI. | September 23, 2016

 

They had very good service with my transaction. Would buy again.

 

Rating from Edward Thomas

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quick and Smooth

By Karl Richard from Cadillac, MI. | September 23, 2016

 

Everything went quick and smooth.  Had a great experience and would definitely come back.

 

Rating from Karl Richard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Very Helpful

By Susan Wright from Clare, MI. | September 23, 2016

 

They were very helpful with my purchase. I had a great experience.

 

Rating from Susan Wright

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Selection

By Jason Showers from Clare, MI. | September 12, 2016

 

They have a great selection of vehicles at fair prices. It was a quick, easy, painless buying experience.

 

Rating from Jason Showers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Patient

By Jonathan Finamore from Farwell, MI. | September 12, 2016

 

We made things extremely hard for Chris and Chuck but they were very patient and worked with us every step of the way. Great job!! Thank you guys.

 

Rating from Jonathan Finamore

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful Staff

By Melissa Brewer from Lake, MI. | June 16, 2016

 

Very helpful staff. They answered all questions asked and helped to ensure I was satisfied with my new car.

 

Rating from Melissa Brewer

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Ryan Byberg from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | June 16, 2016

 

They had great service and were very friendly. It was a nice quick process when purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.

 

Rating from Ryan Byberg

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Amazing Experience

By Scott Vaughn from Riverdale, MI. | June 13, 2016

 

I had an amazing experience with the customer service and quick responses to email and phone calls. I will be referring others to your business.

 

Rating from Scott Vaughn

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Professional

By Guy Schwach from Evart, MI. | June 13, 2016

 

Chris was courteous, professional, honest and very nice to do business with.

 

Rating from Guy Schwach

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful Staff

By Jody Waurzyniak from Big Rapids, MI. | June 13, 2016

 

The staff at Clare Auto Sales was very helpful during the purchase of our son's car. They made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions. The website helped us to find the vehicle. The warranty gives an added peace of mind when buying a used car.

 

Rating from Jody Waurzyniak

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Job

By Preston Frost from Chesaning, MI. | June 13, 2016

 

They did not charge a lot of extra fees and did a great job with my purchase.

 

Rating from Preston Frost

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Personal/Friendly

By John Woullard from Scotts, MI. | May 27, 2016

 

Personal, friendly, and very helpful. Your team went the extra mile for me because I live so far away. They took extra pictures, called with updates and fixed whatever I asked. Great job!!

 

Rating from John Woullard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Jacquelyn Ovait from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

They were very fast, friendly, and very reasonably priced vehicles.

 

Rating from Jacquelyn Ovait

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Definitely Recommend

By Kimberly Bergren from Riverdale, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

Chris was awesome. Very pleasureable experience. I would definitely recommend Clare Auto Sales to my friends and family.

 

Rating from Kimberly Bergren

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Brent Fairchild from Riverdale, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

They were very helpful and informative. I would definitely do business again with them.

 

Rating from Brent Fairchild

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Enjoyable Experience

By Zachary Donovan from Gladwin, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

It was very nice doing business. It was a very enjoyable experience for me.

 

Rating from Zachary Donovan

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly Place

By Daryl Hadden from Burton, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

They did a great job with my transaction. They were very friendly to deal with.

 

Rating from Daryl Hadden

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good Dealership

By Casey Kennedy from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | May 23, 2016

 

This is a good dealership. I would definitely recommend them to others.

 

Rating from Casey Kennedy

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Honest

By Malinda Barr from Haslett, MI. | May 9, 2016

 

They were very honest. Very easy to deal with. I would buy from them again, they stayed late on a Saturday because we had a flat tire on our way to them from 2 hours away.

 

Rating from Malinda Barr

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Kimberly and Jason Crowder from Vestaburg, MI. | May 4, 2016

 

They were very helpful. They worked with us to get the truck that we wanted bought. Very polite.

 

Rating from Kimberly and Jason Crowder

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Professional

By Tanner Sharp from Coleman, MI. | April 29, 2016

 

They were very professional, they made a couple of calls to make sure everything was going good.

 

Rating from Tanner Sharp

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Absolute Pleasure

By Wendy Parks from Columbiaville, MI | April 28, 2016

 

Alex was very helpful and it was an absolute pleasure with him and doing business with him!!

 

Rating from Wendy Parks

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome

By Kay M Sellers from Remus, MI | April 28, 2016

 

Wonderful people to work with. Awesome job, friendly very helpful. Alex was fantastic, he deserves a raise!! Will definitely do business here again.

 

Rating from Kay M Sellers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Experience

By Joseph Hilyard Jr from Farwell, MI | April 28, 2016

 

It was a great experience with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

 

Rating from Joseph Hilyard Jr

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Nice

By Mary Vorce from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | April 22, 2016

 

They were very nice to work with on my transaction.

 

Rating from Mary Vorce

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great!!

By Joe Richards from Barryton, MI. | April 22, 2016

 

I had a great experience, no problems at all with anything.

 

Rating from Joe Richards

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Easy

By Jamie Peirson from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | April 22, 2016

 

They helped me out finding the right car for my daughter for college. They made it very easy and painless!!

 

Rating from Jamie Peirson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Honest and Upfront

By Thom McCarthy from Canadian Lakes, MI. | April 11, 2016

 

Not only do they have a very helpful staff but they are very honest and upfront.

 

Rating from Thom McCarthy

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Polite

By Aaron Burkhard from Freeland, MI. | April 6, 2016

 

Every time I called they were very polite to me. I appreciate everything they did for me with my purchase.

 

Rating from Aaron Burkhard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome Experience

By Kemma Wilson from Clare, MI. | April 4, 2016

 

I had an awesome experience. This was my first car purchase and they were very helpful.

 

Rating from Kemma Wilson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Polite

By Erik Hernandez from Kalkaska, MI | March 31, 2016

 

They were very polite and courteous. I would buy again from them in the future.

 

Rating from Erik Hernandez

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Would Buy There Again

By Steve and Penny Baldwin from Sears, MI. | March 31, 2016

 

They did a very good job in our transaction. We would definitely buy from them again.

 

Rating from Steve and Penny Baldwin

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Michael Heintzelman from Harrison, MI. | March 31, 2016

 

They were very friendly to me. They did their best to make sure I was happy.

 

Rating from Michael Heintzelman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Thank You

By Joe and Renae Maxey from Farwell, MI. | March 25, 2016

 

Thank you for being patient and not pressuring us in any way.

 

Rating from Joe and Renae Maxey

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

So Helpful A+

By Hailey Lynch from Clare, MI. | March 23, 2016

 

They were so helpful!! Great experience. Chris was such a big help. Chuck has a great team and they were both so nice and genuine. It's hard to find people like Chuck and Chris in car sales. A+

 

Rating from Hailey Lynch

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Skyler Ireland from Lake, MI. | March 23, 2016

 

They had great service. They made sure I understood everything and was very thorough. This is the 2nd purchase from them for us.

 

Rating from Skyler Ireland

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Car of my Dreams

By Mitch Gadd from Mount Vernon, OH. | March 23, 2016

 

Today I bought the car that I have dreamed of finding for 3 years, a 2009 Chrysler 300C Heritage Edition. I live out of the state of Michigan and Clare Auto Sales made it just as easy as if I lived there in Clare. I was and am still extremely impressed with Chris, the salesman who made the deal and Chuck who finalized it all. 10/10 I drove back to Central Ohio with the exact trim/year/color/make that I've wanted and couldn't be happier. Not to mention the up front honesty and value of Chuck and his salesman. Thanks guys!

 

Rating from Mitch Gadd

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very professional

By George Rieger from Prudenville, MI. | March 23, 2016

 

They were very professional in my transaction. I would recommend them to others.

 

Rating from George Rieger

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Thank You!!!

By Richard Edward Smith from Farwell, MI. | March 16, 2016

 

They worked with me very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Chuck and Chris!!!

 

Rating from Richard Edward Smith

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Informative

By Nicollette Brown from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | March 16, 2016

 

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Clare Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

 

Rating from Nicollette Brown

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quality Vehicles

By James Ketner from Harrison, MI. | March 16, 2016

 

They are very nice and care about the quality of the vehicles. They even did the routine timing belt maintenance for the car I bought. This is the second purchase here for me.

 

Rating from James Ketner

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Professional

By Jesse Newman from Fife Lake, MI. | March 3, 2016

 

They were very friendly and professional. I told Alex the car had a noise in the front right corner. He said he would have it checked out and he did. Minor brake problem and it was taken care of. The car was filled up and washed as promised!! Thanks guys!!

 

Rating from Jesse Newman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Tasha Weeks from Morley, MI. | March 2, 2016

 

They were very friendly!! I liked the fact that the prices were on the windows of the vehicles.

 

Rating from Tasha Weeks

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Brad Lawrence from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | March 2, 2016

 

Alex was very helpful. He was willing to answer all of our questions. They had great customer service. VERY NICE SERVICE!!!

 

Rating from Brad Lawrence

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Nice

By Paul Robbins from Beaverton, MI. | March 2, 2016

 

They were very nice and polite. They have very clean cars. This was our second purchase from them.

 

Rating from Paul Robbins

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Upfront

By Paul Cole from Clare, MI. | February 26, 2016

 

They were upfront and honest with everything about the vehicle. They were very easy to work with.

 

Rating from Paul Cole

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Trustworthy

By John Dunford from Midland, MI. | February 22, 2016

 

Chuck established trust with me right from the beginning. Very helpful and worked with me to find the best vehicle at the right price.

 

Rating from John Dunford

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good Salesman

By Thomas Wachnicki from Harrison, MI. | February 15, 2016

 

I had a very good salesman for my transaction. Very good job.

 

Rating from Thomas Wachnicki

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Accomodating

By Graces Eyk-Lang from Grand Rapids, MI. | February 12, 2016

 

They were very helpful and accommodating as I live out of town. Thank you guys!!

 

Rating from Graces Eyk-Lang

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy Transaction

By Lisa Alsgard from Farwell, MI. | February 12, 2016

 

It was a very easy transaction, very fast. Good peeps, very friendly. I highly recommend their business.

 

Rating from Lisa Alsgard

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Sara Councell from Beaverton, MI. | February 12, 2016

 

They were very helpful and patient with the buying experience. They were not pushy at all.

 

Rating from Sara Councell

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Jennifer Brittain from Clare, MI. | February 6, 2016

 

Alex was wonderful!! He was very helpful and efficient in helping me with the purchase.

 

Rating from Jennifer Brittain

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Job

By Jamie Fair from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | February 3, 2016

 

Alex did a great job explaining everything. Both Chuck and Alex put my mind at ease and made the sale as smooth as possible. Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

 

Rating from Jamie Fair

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Easy Transaction

By Brandi Gepford from Farwell, MI | February 1, 2016

 

It was a very easy transaction with an understanding staff (Alex). They allowed us to try out multiple vehicles in order to find a good fit. They were very friendly. I like tater tots!

 

Rating from Brandi Gepford

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Cars

By Kourtny Sheler from Weidman, MI | February 1, 2016

 

They have great cars for sale. They provided great service.

 

Rating from Kourtny Sheler

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Staff!!

By Jon Wagner from Standish, MI. | January 23, 2016

 

Excellent!! The staff was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I will recommend you to family and friends.

 

Rating from Jon Wagner

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

No Pressure

By Mike Jaworski from Dryden, MI. | January 20, 2016

 

No pressure, honest people. They treat you good, they fixed small issues that I was concerned with. It was a pleasure working with Chris, thanks for the GAS!!

 

Rating from Mike Jaworski

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Kimberly Bruner from Gladwin, MI | January 20, 2016

 

They were very friendly and helpful. They were very good with the purchase of our new car.

 

Rating from Kimberly Bruner

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly Staff

By Joel Scheffler from Clare, MI. | January 18, 2016

 

They have a very friendly staff that was willing to listen and negotiate a good deal.

 

Rating from Joel Scheffler

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Fair Pricing

By Harold Cook from Shepherd, MI | January 8, 2016

 

They had very fair pricing and will work with you. They had reasonable trade values. I will check in again when I am in need of a vehicle.

 

Rating from Harold Cook

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Pleasant

By Helen Chavez from Clare, MI. | January 4, 2016

 

Alex was a very pleasant salesperson. We appreciated all of the service that he provided to us.

 

Rating from Helen Chavez

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Not Pushy

By Michelle Rodgers from Farwell, MI. | January 5, 2016

 

Alex was very attentive but not pushy. I am glad I finally found what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you so much for everything you guys did!!

 

Rating from Michelle Rodgers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Accommodating

By Jaclyn Helmer from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | January 4, 2016

 

They were very accommodating. They did everything to make our car buying experience super simple.

 

Rating from Jaclyn Helmer

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly and Helpful

By Jessie Hayden from Baldwin, MI. | January 4, 2016

 

They were very friendly and helpful through several phone calls. The vehicle was as advertised (very good) and they had great service at the time of purchase.

 

Rating from Jessie Hayden

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome and Quick

By Abby Pepitone from Clare, MI. | January 4, 2016

 

The transaction was awesome and did not take that much time to do all of the paperwork.

 

Rating from Abby Pepitone

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great to deal with

By Rob Gaecke from Jackson, MI. | December 21, 2015

 

Chuck was great to deal with. I highly recommend going to Clare Auto Sales, no matter how far you come from.

 

Rating from Rob Gaecke

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quality Vehicles

By Patrick Shanahan from Oil City, MI. | December 21, 2015

 

They have quality vehicles and great customer service. They were very helpful and understanding people that were eager to help.

 

Rating from Patrick Shanahan

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Wonderful Experience

By Jaime Gordon from Lake, MI. | December 21, 2015

 

We had a wonderful experience at Clare Auto Sales. I would recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to go to them.

 

Rating from Jaime Gordon

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy Purchase

By Roger E. Vaughn from Six Lakes, MI. | December 14, 2015

 

The sales people were great to work with. This was the easiest purchase I have ever had buying a car.

 

Rating from Roger E. Vaughn

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Virginia Lloyd from Clare, MI | December 16, 2015

 

They had great service that covered all of our needs. They were very friendly and helpful. This is our second purchase from them.

 

Rating from Virginia Lloyd

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Amazing Experience

By Kathy Stockwell from Blanchard, MI | December 16, 2015

 

We had an amazing auto sales experience at Clare Auto Sales. They were very friendly to deal with.

 

Rating from Kathy Stockwell

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Great Experience

By Robert A. Jenkins from Sanford, MI. | December 14, 2015

 

Experience buying my vehicle with Clare Auto Sales was great and proper. Salesman Alex Leverett was polite and well experienced in his responsibility as a salesman. It has been a great day in buying my car from Clare Auto Sales.

 

Rating from Robert A. Jenkins

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quick Responses

By Amber Hendricks from Mt. Pleasant, MI | December 16, 2015

 

They were very quick to respond to my questions. They were very easy to deal with, had fair prices and they explained all of the paperwork very well.

 

Rating from Amber Hendricks

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great to work with

By Kara Lindeman from Marquette, MI. | December 14, 2015

 

Clare Auto Sales was great to work with. Chuck made our buying process easy and was very pleasant to work with. Would make the 5 hour trip again to do business with them in the future.

 

Rating from Kara Lindeman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Quality Integrity

By Randy Lynn from Farwell, MI. | November 18, 2015

 

The cars are in good shape and the added warranty completes the quality integrity.

 

Rating from Randy Lynn

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Knowledgeable

By James Kirt from Grand Rapids | November 18, 2015

 

They were great, knowledgeable people. The had excellent customer service.

 

Rating from James Kirt

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Personal Service

By Darrel Hawthorne from Marshall, MI. | November 18, 2015

 

We will most assuredly be repeat customers!! Great personal service and attention to details. Each car comes with a 6 month warranty and a stellar service department. Thank you Chuck and Kelly for working so closely with us.

 

Rating from Darrel Hawthorne

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Brianna Richards from Farwell, MI. | November 20, 2015

 

They were very helpful and great to work with. I will definitely be back to purchase again from them.

 

Rating from Brianna Richards

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Trustworthy

By Ryan Powers from Caledonia, MI. | November 20, 2015

 

They were very trustworthy and pleasant with us. This is a great place to get a vehicle.

 

Rating from Ryan Powers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Kelly Gillis from Clare, MI. | November 20, 2015

 

They went way out of their way to help me with my purchase. I will definitely be back again to purchase from them.

 

Rating from Kelly Gillis

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Experience

By Brian Johnson from Clare, MI. | November 18, 2015

 

I had an excellent experience. I recommend anyone to stop in here 1st when they start looking for a vehicle.

 

Rating from Brian Johnson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Nice People

By Scott Moses from Farwell, MI. | November 16, 2015

 

They are very nice people and willing to help out potential buyers.

 

Rating from Scott Moses

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Kind, Helpful, Friendly

By Dale Wonch from Weidman, MI. | November 16, 2015

 

Kind, helpful, and friendly people. It was a good experience. Everything went fast and easy.

 

Rating from Dale Wonch

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

By Jacob Rothley from Highland, MI. | November 16, 2015

 

Very satisfied with the transaction. Would definitely do business again in the future. They were very helpful.

 

Rating from Jacob Rothley

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Customer Service

By Josh Boze from Delton, MI. | November 13, 2015

 

Customer service was very good, not sure about the truck yet because I still have to drive it home!!!

 

Rating from Josh Boze

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly People

By Victor Battisti from Clare, MI. | November 13, 2015

 

Friendly people and they were great with customers. Would refer friends and family to Clare Auto Sales.

 

Rating from Victor Battisti

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly Service

By Ashley Callen from Harrison, MI. | November 13, 2015

 

They had very friendly service. They were quick to help me find a car. I'd recommend them to anyone I know.

 

Rating from Ashley Callen

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome People

By Jean Bollinger from Coleman | November 9, 2015

 

They were very courteous and friendly people. They were awesome to deal with.

 

Rating from Jean Bollinger

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Megan Frees from Twin Lake | November 9, 2015

 

They were very friendly and very flexible on the price and timing of everything.

 

Rating from Megan Frees

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Customer Service

By Melissa Shea from Traverse City | November 9, 2015

 

The car was exactly as they had it advertised. They had great customer service.

 

Rating from Melissa Shea

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Kind and Helpful

By Jordan Fahr from Beaverton, MI. | November 2, 2015

 

They were very kind and helpful. Provided many details. Good and informative service. They have a well taken care of lot and vehicles.

 

Rating from Jordan Fahr

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Amazing Service

By Lee Anne Comer from Harrison, MI. | November 2, 2015

 

Amazing Service! Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Chuck was amazing to work with! I Love my new vehicle.

 

Rating from Lee Anne Comer

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Pleased

By David Meador from Clare, MI. | October 29, 2015

 

Alex was a great guy to work with. I'm very pleased with all the work he did to get me in to the car I needed.

 

Rating from David Meador

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Good Experience

By Mike Mehan from Afton, MI. | October 28, 2015

 

They have very nice used trucks for sale. I had a very good experience overall.

 

Rating from Mike Mehan

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Melissa Gacek from Stanwood, MI. | October 29, 2015

 

Very helpful-called from out of town and the overall service and helpfulness was great.

 

Rating from Melissa Gacek

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful Place

By Carl Avery from Clare, MI. | October 29, 2015

 

This is a very friendly and helpful place. I would recommend it to friends and family and will come back when we need another car.

 

Rating from Carl Avery

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Quality Vehicles

By Travis Adams from Alma, MI. | October 28, 2015

 

They were very friendly to deal with. They were very easy to work with. They have great quality vehicles.

 

Rating from Travis Adams

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent

By Danny Durling from Clare, MI. | October 28, 2015

 

They were excellent to deal with. I had no problems at all.

 

Rating from Danny Durling

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Dimitri Turner from Mt. Plesant MI. | October 26, 2015

 

Kelly was very helpful. For a first time buyer I felt comfortable and she made sure I understood everything that was placed in front of me.

 

Rating from Dimitri Turner

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great People

By Pam Lewis from St. Louis MI. | October 26, 2015

 

It was awesome to work with great people. I felt right at home.

 

Rating from Pam Lewis

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly Service

By Jim Cobb from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2015

 

The staff was very friendly, had great service. They had high quality inventory.

 

Rating from Jim Cobb

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy Experience

By Doug Lynch from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | October 23, 2015

 

I found the listing on an online site and made contact with the dealer. Chuck and Kelly made everything an easy and pleasurable experience.

 

Rating from Doug Lynch

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Linda Tossey from Clare, MI. | October 23, 2015

 

They were very friendly through the purchase. They were very helpful with everything.

 

Rating from Linda Tossey

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

By Alex Drummer from Clare | October 19, 2015

 

Kelly greeted us warmly upon entry and from that moment on it was as if we were extended family that LIKED each other. Chuck who we met the next day also helped ease our minds and helped this be our first car purchase in the Clare area. 100% would do business with them again.

 

Rating from Alex Drummer

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Easy to Deal With

By Amber Hendricks from Mt. Pleasant | October 19, 2015

 

They had quick responses, were very easy to deal with. They had fair prices and explained all instructions well.

 

Rating from Amber Hendricks

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Deals

By Mark Sheldon from Mt. Pleasant | October 19, 2015

 

They gave me a great deal. This is the second purchase from them for our family.

 

Rating from Mark Sheldon

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Smooth

Very Smooth

By Randy Lynn from farwell

It went very smoothly, I received a good deal with no problems.

Rating from Randy Lynn

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

STAFF WAS GREAT!!

STAFF WAS GREAT!!

By Bobbie Jo Stillwagon from Beaverton | October 16, 2015

 

Staff was great for helping find the perfect vehicle for me.

 

Rating from Bobbie Jo Stillwagon

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Patient

Very Patient

By Kevin Esch from Weidman | October 16, 2015

 

They worked with me on the price and was very patient with me as I was out of town.

 

Rating from Kevin Esch

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By Nate hazen from Farwell | October 16, 2015

 

Excellent customer service with quality cars. Prices are very competitive and well worth checking them out!!!

 

Rating from Nate hazen

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Super Nice

Super Nice

By Mike Waltz from Mason | October 16, 2015

 

They were great to work with and gave great customer service. Nice people to deal with.

 

Rating from Mike Waltz

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Pleased

 

 

GREAT CAR, GREAT STAFF!!

By Fred Pompei from Royal Oak | October 16, 2015

 

Great car, great staff. Alex was extremely helpful in putting us in the right car.

 

Rating from Fred Pompei

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

 

Very Nice

By Laura Parks from Farwell, MI | August 24, 2015

 

Very well handled vehicles, and the Clare Auto Sales team was very nice to work with.

 

Rating from Laura Parks

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Anita Goble from Lake George, MI | August 24, 2015

 

The people at Clare Auto Sales are very helpful, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very helpful.

 

Rating from Anita Goble

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

I would refer friends

By Steven Veite from Harrison, MI | August 24, 2015

 

I would definitely refer friends or other customers here to buy cars as the employees find you just what you need, and are great to buy from.

 

Rating from Steven Veite

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Service Was Amazing!

By Tosha Arthur from Sanford, MI | August 24, 2015

 

The service was amazing. They were very helpful. They were willing to work with you and contacted you right away. I recommend them! :)

 

Rating from Tosha Arthur

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service

By Ronald Dangler from Clare, MI | August 12, 2015

 

Good service, and price. I ended up purchasing a vehicle.

 

Rating from Ronald Dangler

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

I'd come back for my next vehicle

By John Russell from Traverse City, MI | August 12, 2015

 

Beautiful vehicle, well-presented on website and on the lot. Treated well for a good price. I'd come back for my next vehicle!

 

Rating from John Russell

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great to work with!

By Rebecca Christensen from Clarksville, MI | August 12, 2015

 

Clare Auto Sales was great to work with. Easy buying process, and very friendly.

 

Rating from Rebecca Christensen

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Pleased

By Tom Kindell from Clare, MI | August 13, 2015

 

I was very pleased with my experience at this dealership. The employees are very cordial and professional. They've earned my repeat business.

 

Rating from Tom Kindell

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Awesome Deals!

By Jack Ulch from Harrison, MI | August 12, 2015

 

Awesome deal, and great people to deal with! Highly recommended

 

Rating from Jack Ulch

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly & Knowledgeable

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly & Knowledgeable

by from Roscommon, MI |

The team at Clare Auto Sales is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

They Will Go the Extra Mile

By Venas Turner from Morley, MI | July 29, 2015

 

Great friendly people who went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend them, and would purchase again from them!

 

Rating from Venas Turner

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Honest

By Milton Harbauh from Clare, MI | July 29, 2015

 

Very honest, and upfront with all details of vehicle. No high pressure sales.

 

Rating from Milton Harbauh

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Overall Experience!

By Paul Schumacher from Ubly, MI | July 15, 2015

 

We looked at the truck on Monday, and bought it on Wednesday. Very good, quick service, and a great overall experience!

 

Rating from Paul Schumacher

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Customer Service!

By Sandra Guzowski from Lake, MI | July 8, 2015

 

Great customer service. The entire team at Clare Auto Sales was very personable and friendly!

 

Rating from Sandra Guzowski

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Highly Recommend Kelly

By Darlene Hornbeak from Lake, MI | July 8, 2015

 

I highly recommend Kelly. She is very friendly and extremely helpful.

 

Rating from Darlene Hornbeak

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By Lacey Bailey from Gladwin, MI | July 8, 2015

 

I had excellent service at Clare Auto Sales. I will come back again, and send people here.

 

Rating from Lacey Bailey

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly Folks

By Ruth Buckwalter from Gladwin, MI | July 8, 2015

 

Very friendly folks to deal with. Nice cars, good deals, and no pressure sales.

 

Rating from Ruth Buckwalter

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Honest

By Michael R. Reihl from Clare, MI | June 18, 2015

 

Very straight forward and honest. Great place to buy from

 

Rating from Michael R. Reihl

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Experience!

By Amy Heath from Clare, MI | June 15, 2015

 

I had a great experience. Kelly was very helpful and fast with getting my car purchased.

 

Rating from Amy Heath

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

We Will Definitely Come Back

By Kathy Johns from Mt. Pleasant, MI | June 15, 2015

 

We have purchased two vehicles from Clare Auto Sales. We will definitely come back because they have excellent service, and very clean and nice used cars.

 

Rating from Kathy Johns

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Highly Recommended!

By John R. VanAntwerp from Harrison, MI | June 15, 2015

 

This is my second vehicle in a year from Clare Auto Sales. Chuck and Kelly are more than willing to help you any way they can. I recommend Clare Auto Sales for your next vehicle purchase.

 

Rating from John R. VanAntwerp

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Very Knowledgeable

By Lori Crittenden from Rosebush, MI | June 15, 2015

 

Very personable, knowledgeable, and easy to do business with.

 

Rating from Lori Crittenden

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Really Good Experience

By Sera Henry from Clare, MI | June 12, 2015

 

We had a really good experience at Clare Auto Sales.Very friendly and efficient service that you only get at a small town local dealership like this.

 

Rating from Sera Henry

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

A+ Experience

By Paul Robbins from Beaverton, MI | June 12, 2015

 

Kelly wasn't pushy, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Clare Auto Sales also has very clean cars.

 

Rating from Paul Robbins

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Chuck and Kelly are Great!

By Laura Frey from Mt. Pleasant, MI | June 12, 2015

 

Chuck and Kelly were really great to work with. Chuck was recommended to me by my area mechanic as being honest, straightforward, and trustworthy. I found this to be true. I am very happy with my experience, and think I purchased a great car.

 

Rating from Laura Frey

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Honest!

By Dorothy Bodeis from Saginaw, MI | June 12, 2015

 

Very friendly and helpful. Feel very comfortable working with Chuck. Felt he is honest!

 

Rating from Dorothy Bodeis

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Fantastic First Car Experience!!!

By Kyler P. from Clare, MI | June 11, 2015

 

I got my first car from this dealership and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Some dealerships can be shady and misleading, but not this one!!! I was astounded by how kind the staff was and genuinely concerned they were about my purchase. They aren't just there to make money. They are there to make your car buying experience a pleasant one.

 

Rating from Kyler P.

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Pleased

By Lindou A Byers from Grand Rapids, MI | May 7, 2015

 

The team at Clare Auto Sales were very efficient, and very pleasant to work with us.

 

Rating from Lindou A Byers

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Deals!

By Kristine Reed from Alpena, MI | May 4, 2015

 

Very friendly, easy to deal with and talk to. Great Deals!

 

Rating from Kristine Reed

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent

By Wayne C. Koppa from Grayling, MI | May 4, 2015

 

Excellent experience at Clare Auto Sales. Business-like in dealing with customers.

 

Rating from Wayne C. Koppa

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly, Serviceable People

By Chris L. Warren from Clare, MI | April 10, 2015

 

The entire team at Clare Auto Sales is very friendly, serviceable people.

 

Rating from Chris L. Warren

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Helpful

By Kristy Fancon from Clare, MI | April 10, 2015

 

The entire Clare Auto Sales team was very helpful, and provided me with great service!

 

Rating from Kristy Fancon

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Experience!

By Alexis Strong from Mt. Pleasant | April 10, 2015

 

Initially, I felt a little cold-shouldered, but later realized they were very particular about wanting me to make sure I wanted the vehicle. I felt very well taken care of and appreciated-Great vehicle, and great price. Great experience!

 

Rating from Alexis Strong

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Nice Vehicles!

By Tim O' Rourke from Roscommon, MI | April 10, 2015

 

Clare Auto Sales is very easy to deal with, and has very nice vehicles!

 

Rating from Tim O' Rourke

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Vehicles!

By Jessica Kaye Abbot from Clare, MI | April 10, 2015

 

They have great vehicles here, with great service. I purchased a Envoy that is ten years old, and it looks brand new. Drives like a dream.

 

Rating from Jessica Kaye Abbot

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

3rd Automobile I've Purchased at Clare Auto Sales!

By Thomas W. Berger from Clare, MI | April 10, 2015

 

This is the 3rd automobile I have purchased from Clare Auto Sales. I am very satisfied with their service.

 

Rating from Thomas W. Berger

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Amber Moss from Beaverton, MI | April 10, 2015

 

Very friendly team of professionals-Made purchasing a vehicle an easy transition.

 

Rating from Amber Moss

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

No Hassle Sale

By Paul Barnett from Clare, MI | April 10, 2015

 

The dealer was friendly and upfront regarding the vehicle I was interested in. No hassle sale!

 

Rating from Paul Barnett

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Honest and Friendly

Very Honest and Friendly

By Aaron Amyx from Harrison

They were very honest and friendly. I would recommend everyone to come buy a car at Clare Auto Sales. They had very fair prices. Kelly is a good sales lady. Chuck is very honest, they are good people.

Rating from Aaron Amyx

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process:5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 

Kelly is the best!

By Virgil C. Currier from Mason County, MI | March 25, 2015

 

I had a great experience at Clare Auto Sales. Kelly was the best sales men I've ever had.

 

Rating from Virgil C. Currier

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Excellent Friendly Service!

By Marty James from Sheridan, MI | March 25, 2015

 

Excellent friendly service! Had a couple small things that needed fixed before we purchased, and they took care of everything no questions asked. Awesome experience!

 

Rating from Marty James

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: N/A

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good Price & Good Car

by  from Farwell, MI | 

Pleasant sales lady. All problems taken care of by her. Very comfortable doing business. I got a good price, and a good car.

Honest & Helpful

by  from Gladwin, MI | 

I feel I made a great choice coming to Clare Auto Sales. Chuck was very honest, and helpful! I'll recommend him to anyone looking for a great car/truck!

Very Helpful

By Jackie Champlin from Blanchard, MI | March 23, 2015

 

Kelly was very helpful. She knew all about the car that I purchased!

 

Rating from Jackie Champlin

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Nice!

By Marquita Davis from Idlewild, MI | March 11, 2015

 

Very nice., and very helpful. They answered all of my questions, and were good people to be around. They told the truth, and made me feel welcomed.

 

Rating from Marquita Davis

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Highly Recommended!

By Thomas Perhase from Clare, MI | March 11, 2015

 

Chuck and Kelly were extremely helpful! Made the buying experience quick and painless. Highly recommend!

 

Rating from Thomas Perhase

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Outstanding Customer Service!

By Erica M. Anderson from Clare, MI | March 11, 2015

 

Outstanding customer service! Very helpful and willing to help. Same day purchase. I felt I was treated like a human, not a money bag! Would refer to friends/family. Thank you!

 

Rating from Erica M. Anderson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Not Your Average Small Car Dealership

By Tim Haney from Reed City, MI | March 11, 2015

 

Clare Auto Sales is very professional, not your average small car dealership.

 

Rating from Tim Haney

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

No Pressure Sale

By Tony Tilmann from Beal City, MI | March 11, 2015

 

Answered all of my questions honestly. I never felt pressured into buying a truck.

 

Rating from Tony Tilmann

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Wonderful Experience!

by  from Evart, MI | 

Clare Auto Sales has been a very wonderful experience. Very kind, pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable on the car bout. It came with a great warranty for a used car. The owner & secretary were great at explaining about the car, and addressed any questions. If I ever need another car, this will be the first place I will come.

Hey Chuck!
Over the years Doug and I have bought more than our share of cars, I always thought we had great experiences doing so. I would have to say hands down buying this car from you was one of the best experiences we've had. When I left, I didn't feel like I was taken advantage of, I felt informed of the loan I took on, and I sincerely felt like I bought a great car. I appreciate what you did for and and all the time you took with me.  I love the traverse, the kids love it, and I would have to say it's one of the best cars I've had driving in the winter. It went through a few drifts I thought we wouldn't make it through!  Thank you again!
Rachel

Fantastic experience!

By Dana Burns Greening from Clare, MI | February 11, 2015

 

Chuck was fantastic. Best experience at a used car place that I've ever had! Just bought an HHR and I love it! Highly recommend Clare Auto Sales!

 

Rating from Dana Burns Greening

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great!

By Carrie Dombrowski from Harrison, MI | February 3, 2015

 

Chuck and Kelly were great! Very easy to deal with!

 

Rating from Carrie Dombrowski

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Really Nice!

By Merlin Goheen from Lake City, MI | February 3, 2015

 

The team at Clare Auto Sales is really nice! They worked with me, and hit a price I could pay.

 

Rating from Merlin Goheen

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Nice & Understanding

by  from Sumner, MI | 

The people at Clare Auto Sales are nice and understanding. Their vehicles are in great shape, and all come with wonderful warranties. Definitely a recommended place to shop!

Would Do Business Again

By Moniq Paschall from Mount Pleasant, MI | January 23, 2015

 

Clare Auto Sales offers excellent service. I would love to do business again!

 

Rating from Moniq Paschall

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Amanda Guthrie from Weidman, MI | January 16, 2015

 

I highly recommend Clare Auto Sales. The entire staff is very friendly!

 

Rating from Amanda Guthrie

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Very Friendly

By Mark Peacock from Clare, MI | December 30, 2014

 

Very friendly, and quick help! Honest and open- Will definitely come back! :)

 

Rating from Mark Peacock

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great!

By Nick Backeus from Mt. Pleasant, MI | December 22, 2014

 

Clare Auto Sales is great! From the moment you step on the lot you are treated like one of their own.

 

Rating from Nick Backeus

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Amazing!

By Alita Goodwin from Evart, MI | December 15, 2014

 

They were amazing! They worked with price, and what I wanted in a vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle in less than a week.

 

Rating from Alita Goodwin

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good Selection of Vehicles

By Nick Bentley from Clare, MI | December 9, 2014

 

Clare Auto Sales makes everything easy. They have a good selection of vehicles, and great warranty options.

 

Rating from Nick Bentley

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

VERY NICE

Anonymous

Very nice people to deal with,honest to me the whole time I talked to them on the phone and living 2.5 hours away.Very easy to work with!! Never bought from a smaller dealer but was very happy with Clare Auto! THANK YOU and I would go back. St.Ignace

Great Service

By Deanne Elkins from Mt. Pleasant, MI | December 3, 2014

 

Chuck was exceptionally friendly and made sure we understood all terms to purchase. There were a few things that needed attention on the vehicle, and Chuck had no problem going over them with us. Thank you for the great service. I would recommend anyone to them.

 

Rating from Deanne Elkins

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Friendly!

By Stacey Fan Antwerp from Morrison, MI | December 3, 2014

 

Very friendly- Explained things well. I appreciate their helpfulness

 

Rating from Stacey Fan Antwerp

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Service-Very Professional

By Thomas Allen from Clare, MI | November 24, 2014

 

Great Service-Very Professional. Clare Auto Sales was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience from walking onto the lot to the purchase of my vehicle..Thank you!

 

Rating from Thomas Allen

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Deal!

By Lori A. Thompson from Rosebush, MI | November 24, 2014

 

Service is great, and the sales people were very helpful and friendly. We also got a great deal.

 

Rating from Lori A. Thompson

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Informative Staff

By William Gorby from Lakeview, MI | November 21, 2014

 

The entire staff at Clare Auto Sales was very friendly, and informative.

 

Rating from William Gorby

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Honest & Friendly

5.0 out of 5.0

Honest & Friendly

by from Cheboygan, MIchigan |

Honest up front, friendly, and professional service.

Excellent Customer Service

By Audrey E. Fraley from Clare, Michigan | November 6, 2014

 

Excellent customer service, friendly personable staff, reasonable pricing, and very clean vehicles for sale.

 

Rating from Audrey E. Fraley

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Professional and Informative

By David W. Beebe from Evant, Michigan | October 24, 2014

 

Kelly was very professional and informative. She answered all my questions and explained all aspects of the purchase process thoroughly.

 

Rating from David W. Beebe

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Comfortable Place to do Business

By Kevin McDevitt from Clare, MI | October 27, 2014

 

First time in my life I was comfortable doing business with a used car dealer. I just returned from Afghanistan with the Army, and didn't want a hassle buying a car. I didn't get one here.

 

Rating from Kevin McDevitt

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Fast & Easy

by from Mt. Pleasant, MI |

Easy to work with, and pleasant dealings. I got a quality vehicle at a fair price. Easy buying experience.

Fantastic!

by from Clare, Michigan |

It was fantastic! Very good customer service, and very pleased with my purchase.

Willing to Deal

by from Clare, Michigan |

Willing to deal & good first impressions. Would happily do business with Clare Auto Sales again.

No Pressure Sales

By Christine K. Fountain from Clare, Michigan | October 24, 2014

 

Personable, not high pressure, and very convenient.

 

Rating from Christine K. Fountain

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great Help

By David Knowlton from Clare, Michigan | October 15, 2014

 

Great help all around, and great service from beginning to the end. Thank so very much. Great Job Kelly! :)

 

Rating from David Knowlton

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Fast & Friendly!

by from Clare |

Fast and super friendly! I felt good about this buying experience from the moment we came on the lot. Thank you!

Great Experience

By Jacob Oebel from Clare, MI | October 10, 2014

 

It was a very easy going, no-pressure experience at Clare Auto Sales.

 

Rating from Jacob Oebel

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good Experience

By Misti Fedewa from Clare | October 10, 2014

 

Good experience and easy process as well. Very quick and friendly too.

 

Rating from Misti Fedewa

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

A++++ Experience

A++++ Experience

By Mark Miller from Corunna, Michigan | October 8, 2014

 

Good Service!!! Very Friendly!!! What more can you ask?

 

Rating from Mark Miller

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Fantastic customer service

By Lynne M Di.Giovanni Sheldon from Clare, Michigan | October 3, 2014

 

Cars are very clean and maintained. Kelly Budd does an awesome job making sure you know and understand everything involving the purchase process.

 

Rating from Lynne M Di.Giovanni Sheldon

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By Charles Hurst from Clare, Michigan | October 3, 2014

 

Very helpful and knowledgeable customer service. Finance department also worked hard to satisfy my needs

 

Rating from Charles Hurst

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Loved it!!

Anonymous

Recently just bought a Ford Escape from here and I absolutely loved the service! It was fast, quick and easy and we came out with a great vehicle!

Very helpful, received quick responses to question

Anonymous

I did not buy from this dealer, but they were very helpful and answered my questions promptly. I asked for a few more photos of the vehicle that I was considering and they had no problem doing this and did it quite quickly. Car ended up not being what we were looking for, but if it had been we would probably have bought it from the dealer. Dealer was honest about condition of car and even sent some photos showing such. We will consider this dealer again.

Honest,fair prices

Anonymous



very easy to deal with nice clean used vehicles and low prices