Clare Auto Sales, Inc. - Clare, MI
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
SPECIALS
CAR FINDER
FINANCING
APPRAISAL
REVIEWS
SERVICE
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • Easy to Work With

    By Christopher W Raudman from Kalkaska, MI | May 3, 2017

     

    They were easy to work with, had quick responses to all of my calls. Overall great experience. Thanks

     

    Rating from Christopher W Raudman

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Gregory B Wartella from Davison MI | May 1, 2017

     

    Chris was very helpful through the process. The car was as advertised. Great to deal with, 5 star!

     

    Rating from Gregory B Wartella

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Casey Lee Snyder from Gladwin, MI. | April 3, 2017

     

    They were great people to work with. They had great customer service, Thank you!

     

    Rating from Casey Lee Snyder

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Extremely Helpful

    By Melody Lowery from Midland, MI. | December 28, 2016

     

    Clare Auto Sales helped me find a great car and they were extremely helpful in the process. I absolutely recommend coming here for a car and great service.

     

    Rating from Melody Lowery

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Outstanding!!

    By Timothy Lee Sisson from Lake, MI. | December 28, 2016

     

    The customer service was outstanding and the vehicles are a lot better than most dealerships around. The salesman was not pressuring me to buy a vehicle, it was a very comfortable transaction.

     

    Rating from Timothy Lee Sisson

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Scott Klavenski from Dewitt, MI. | December 28, 2016

     

    It was great service!! I could not be happier with them!!

     

    Rating from Scott Klavenski

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Convienient

    By Alexis Myers from Clare, MI. | December 19, 2016

     

    Our sales person stayed after hours to make it more convenient for my family.

     

    Rating from Alexis Myers

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Douglas Penney from Coleman, MI. | December 19, 2016

     

    Our salesman was very helpful and we enjoyed our time.

     

    Rating from Douglas Penney

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome Experience!!

    By Amy Lynn Meister from Columbiaville, MI. | December 14, 2016

     

    I had an awesome experience. Thank you guys so much!!

     

    Rating from Amy Lynn Meister

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Zachery Little from Harrison, MI. | December 14, 2016

     

    I got great service. They were fast and very polite.

     

    Rating from Zachery Little

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Extremely Helpful

    By Joseph Daniel Brown from Ovid, Mi. | December 14, 2016

     

    Dealer was extremely helpful. I appreciated all of the details I was given while looking at a vehicle. They made the vehicle buying experience very easy.

     

    Rating from Joseph Daniel Brown

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Will Spread the Word

    By Steffanie Hunt from Shepherd,MI. | December 7, 2016

     

    I will definitely spread the word about Clare Auto Sales. Thank you very much!!

     

    Rating from Steffanie Hunt

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Happy!!

    By John Miscikoski from Evart, MI. | December 7, 2016

     

    They worked well with me and I was happy with the service I received. Thanks

     

    Rating from John Miscikoski

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Polite and Helpful

    By Betty Jo Knorr from Lake, MI. | November 28, 2016

     

    Chris was very polite and very helpful. I would recommend Clare Auto Sales to friends and family.

     

    Rating from Betty Jo Knorr

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Chris Leonard from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | November 28, 2016

     

    Chris Osborn has been very helpful to me. He and the owner had made my experience very pleasant and I will do future business with Clare Auto Sales.

     

    Rating from Chris Leonard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Hard Descision

    By Aaron Vineyard from Roscommon, MI. | November 28, 2016

     

    It is very hard for me to buy a vehicle and I did from these guys!!!

     

    Rating from Aaron Vineyard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

     




  • Amazing Service

    By Keely Suarez from Muskegon, MI. | November 25, 2016

     

    They have absolutely amazing service!! I got my car 3 days after I test drove it.

     

    Rating from Keely Suarez

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Experience

    By Devin Mosby from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | November 25, 2016

     

    I thought my experience was great because the dealership heard my situation and were very helpful.

     

    Rating from Devin Mosby

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Easy Transaction

    By Ray Bautell from Sanford, MI. | November 25, 2016

     

    This was a quick, clean, and easy transaction for me.

     

    Rating from Ray Bautell

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Customer Service

    By Ryan Gross from Rosebush, MI. | November 14, 2016

     

    They have great customer service, very respectful, and treated fairly. I would highly recommend them for future business.

     

    Rating from Ryan Gross

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Paul Weissend from Clare, MI. | November 14, 2016

     

    Mark was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase process and addressed all of my concerns.

     

    Rating from Paul Weissend

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Wilda Bushong from Clare, MI. | November 14, 2016

     

    They had great service and they were very patient with me.

     

    Rating from Wilda Bushong

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Love The Warranty

    By Michael Tupica from Ithaca, MI. | November 11, 2016

     

    I love the warranty they give you with the purchase. I also liked that they transfer everything for you.

     

    Rating from Michael Tupica

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Good Experience

    By Cynthia Herrin from Lake George, MI | November 11, 2016

     

    We had a really nice experience. They were very informative concerning their vehicles and our interest in them.

     

    Rating from Cynthia Herrin

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • No Problems!!

    By Smantha Revoldt from Farwell, MI | November 11, 2016

     

    No problems, always great service. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. I will come back in the future.

     

    Rating from Smantha Revoldt

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Eric Wezensky from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | October 31, 2016

     

    They had great service, it was also very quick. They are very nice people to deal with.

     

    Rating from Eric Wezensky

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent Service

    By Tina Ankney from Marion, MI. | October 31, 2016

     

    They stayed late to complete the sale due to me needing the vehicle for work the next morning. They had excellent service, I could not be happier!!

     

    Rating from Tina Ankney

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome Experience

    By Joseph Edwards from Weidman, MI. | October 31, 2016

     

    My experience with them was awesome!! I would definitely recommend them to others.

     

    Rating from Joseph Edwards

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Experience

    By Tyler Gillespie from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2016

     

    Overall I had a great experience. My family has purchased here before.

     

    Rating from Tyler Gillespie

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent Service

    By Aaron Blake from Sanford, MI. | October 26, 2016

     

    Excellent service, excellent communication and attention to detail. It was also a very speedy process.

     

    Rating from Aaron Blake

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quick and Easy

    By Tina Droomer from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2016

     

    It was a quick and easy transaction. We had quick and easy service.

     

    Rating from Tina Droomer

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • First Purchase!!

    By Chris Morris from Beulah, MI. | October 17, 2016

     

    They made my first car buying experience easy and painless. They have fair prices and great cars.

     

    Rating from Chris Morris

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent Service

    By Raymond Vasquez from Farwell, MI. | October 17, 2016

     

    They have excellent service. They worked well with me on my trade in. I would recommend them to other customers.

     

    Rating from Raymond Vasquez

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Good Service

    By Gary Bailey from Blanchard, MI. | October 17, 2016

     

    They had very good service. They are very polite, easy going and great people to work with.

     

    Rating from Gary Bailey

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Edward Thomas from Clare, MI. | September 23, 2016

     

    They had very good service with my transaction. Would buy again.

     

    Rating from Edward Thomas

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quick and Smooth

    By Karl Richard from Cadillac, MI. | September 23, 2016

     

    Everything went quick and smooth.  Had a great experience and would definitely come back.

     

    Rating from Karl Richard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

     




  • Very Helpful

    By Susan Wright from Clare, MI. | September 23, 2016

     

    They were very helpful with my purchase. I had a great experience.

     

    Rating from Susan Wright

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Selection

    By Jason Showers from Clare, MI. | September 12, 2016

     

    They have a great selection of vehicles at fair prices. It was a quick, easy, painless buying experience.

     

    Rating from Jason Showers

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Patient

    By Jonathan Finamore from Farwell, MI. | September 12, 2016

     

    We made things extremely hard for Chris and Chuck but they were very patient and worked with us every step of the way. Great job!! Thank you guys.

     

    Rating from Jonathan Finamore

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful Staff

    By Melissa Brewer from Lake, MI. | June 16, 2016

     

    Very helpful staff. They answered all questions asked and helped to ensure I was satisfied with my new car.

     

    Rating from Melissa Brewer

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



  • Great Service

    By Ryan Byberg from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | June 16, 2016

     

    They had great service and were very friendly. It was a nice quick process when purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.

     

    Rating from Ryan Byberg

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Amazing Experience

    By Scott Vaughn from Riverdale, MI. | June 13, 2016

     

    I had an amazing experience with the customer service and quick responses to email and phone calls. I will be referring others to your business.

     

    Rating from Scott Vaughn

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Professional

    By Guy Schwach from Evart, MI. | June 13, 2016

     

    Chris was courteous, professional, honest and very nice to do business with.

     

    Rating from Guy Schwach

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful Staff

    By Jody Waurzyniak from Big Rapids, MI. | June 13, 2016

     

    The staff at Clare Auto Sales was very helpful during the purchase of our son's car. They made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions. The website helped us to find the vehicle. The warranty gives an added peace of mind when buying a used car.

     

    Rating from Jody Waurzyniak

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Job

    By Preston Frost from Chesaning, MI. | June 13, 2016

     

    They did not charge a lot of extra fees and did a great job with my purchase.

     

    Rating from Preston Frost

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Personal/Friendly

    By John Woullard from Scotts, MI. | May 27, 2016

     

    Personal, friendly, and very helpful. Your team went the extra mile for me because I live so far away. They took extra pictures, called with updates and fixed whatever I asked. Great job!!

     

    Rating from John Woullard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Jacquelyn Ovait from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    They were very fast, friendly, and very reasonably priced vehicles.

     

    Rating from Jacquelyn Ovait

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Definitely Recommend

    By Kimberly Bergren from Riverdale, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    Chris was awesome. Very pleasureable experience. I would definitely recommend Clare Auto Sales to my friends and family.

     

    Rating from Kimberly Bergren

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Brent Fairchild from Riverdale, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    They were very helpful and informative. I would definitely do business again with them.

     

    Rating from Brent Fairchild

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Enjoyable Experience

    By Zachary Donovan from Gladwin, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    It was very nice doing business. It was a very enjoyable experience for me.

     

    Rating from Zachary Donovan

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly Place

    By Daryl Hadden from Burton, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    They did a great job with my transaction. They were very friendly to deal with.

     

    Rating from Daryl Hadden

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Good Dealership

    By Casey Kennedy from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | May 23, 2016

     

    This is a good dealership. I would definitely recommend them to others.

     

    Rating from Casey Kennedy

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Honest

    By Malinda Barr from Haslett, MI. | May 9, 2016

     

    They were very honest. Very easy to deal with. I would buy from them again, they stayed late on a Saturday because we had a flat tire on our way to them from 2 hours away.

     

    Rating from Malinda Barr

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Kimberly and Jason Crowder from Vestaburg, MI. | May 4, 2016

     

    They were very helpful. They worked with us to get the truck that we wanted bought. Very polite.

     

    Rating from Kimberly and Jason Crowder

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



  • Very Professional

    By Tanner Sharp from Coleman, MI. | April 29, 2016

     

    They were very professional, they made a couple of calls to make sure everything was going good.

     

    Rating from Tanner Sharp

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Absolute Pleasure

    By Wendy Parks from Columbiaville, MI | April 28, 2016

     

    Alex was very helpful and it was an absolute pleasure with him and doing business with him!!

     

    Rating from Wendy Parks

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome

    By Kay M Sellers from Remus, MI | April 28, 2016

     

    Wonderful people to work with. Awesome job, friendly very helpful. Alex was fantastic, he deserves a raise!! Will definitely do business here again.

     

    Rating from Kay M Sellers

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Experience

    By Joseph Hilyard Jr from Farwell, MI | April 28, 2016

     

    It was a great experience with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

     

    Rating from Joseph Hilyard Jr

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Nice

    By Mary Vorce from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | April 22, 2016

     

    They were very nice to work with on my transaction.

     

    Rating from Mary Vorce

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great!!

    By Joe Richards from Barryton, MI. | April 22, 2016

     

    I had a great experience, no problems at all with anything.

     

    Rating from Joe Richards

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Easy

    By Jamie Peirson from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | April 22, 2016

     

    They helped me out finding the right car for my daughter for college. They made it very easy and painless!!

     

    Rating from Jamie Peirson

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Honest and Upfront

    By Thom McCarthy from Canadian Lakes, MI. | April 11, 2016

     

    Not only do they have a very helpful staff but they are very honest and upfront.

     

    Rating from Thom McCarthy

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Polite

    By Aaron Burkhard from Freeland, MI. | April 6, 2016

     

    Every time I called they were very polite to me. I appreciate everything they did for me with my purchase.

     

    Rating from Aaron Burkhard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome Experience

    By Kemma Wilson from Clare, MI. | April 4, 2016

     

    I had an awesome experience. This was my first car purchase and they were very helpful.

     

    Rating from Kemma Wilson

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Polite

    By Erik Hernandez from Kalkaska, MI | March 31, 2016

     

    They were very polite and courteous. I would buy again from them in the future.

     

    Rating from Erik Hernandez

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Would Buy There Again

    By Steve and Penny Baldwin from Sears, MI. | March 31, 2016

     

    They did a very good job in our transaction. We would definitely buy from them again.

     

    Rating from Steve and Penny Baldwin

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Michael Heintzelman from Harrison, MI. | March 31, 2016

     

    They were very friendly to me. They did their best to make sure I was happy.

     

    Rating from Michael Heintzelman

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Thank You

    By Joe and Renae Maxey from Farwell, MI. | March 25, 2016

     

    Thank you for being patient and not pressuring us in any way.

     

    Rating from Joe and Renae Maxey

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • So Helpful A+

    By Hailey Lynch from Clare, MI. | March 23, 2016

     

    They were so helpful!! Great experience. Chris was such a big help. Chuck has a great team and they were both so nice and genuine. It's hard to find people like Chuck and Chris in car sales. A+

     

    Rating from Hailey Lynch

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Skyler Ireland from Lake, MI. | March 23, 2016

     

    They had great service. They made sure I understood everything and was very thorough. This is the 2nd purchase from them for us.

     

    Rating from Skyler Ireland

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Car of my Dreams

    By Mitch Gadd from Mount Vernon, OH. | March 23, 2016

     

    Today I bought the car that I have dreamed of finding for 3 years, a 2009 Chrysler 300C Heritage Edition. I live out of the state of Michigan and Clare Auto Sales made it just as easy as if I lived there in Clare. I was and am still extremely impressed with Chris, the salesman who made the deal and Chuck who finalized it all. 10/10 I drove back to Central Ohio with the exact trim/year/color/make that I've wanted and couldn't be happier. Not to mention the up front honesty and value of Chuck and his salesman. Thanks guys!

     

    Rating from Mitch Gadd

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very professional

    By George Rieger from Prudenville, MI. | March 23, 2016

     

    They were very professional in my transaction. I would recommend them to others.

     

    Rating from George Rieger

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Thank You!!!

    By Richard Edward Smith from Farwell, MI. | March 16, 2016

     

    They worked with me very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Chuck and Chris!!!

     

    Rating from Richard Edward Smith

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Informative

    By Nicollette Brown from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | March 16, 2016

     

    Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Clare Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

     

    Rating from Nicollette Brown

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quality Vehicles

    By James Ketner from Harrison, MI. | March 16, 2016

     

    They are very nice and care about the quality of the vehicles. They even did the routine timing belt maintenance for the car I bought. This is the second purchase here for me.

     

    Rating from James Ketner

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Professional

    By Jesse Newman from Fife Lake, MI. | March 3, 2016

     

    They were very friendly and professional. I told Alex the car had a noise in the front right corner. He said he would have it checked out and he did. Minor brake problem and it was taken care of. The car was filled up and washed as promised!! Thanks guys!!

     

    Rating from Jesse Newman

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Tasha Weeks from Morley, MI. | March 2, 2016

     

    They were very friendly!! I liked the fact that the prices were on the windows of the vehicles.

     

    Rating from Tasha Weeks

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Brad Lawrence from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | March 2, 2016

     

    Alex was very helpful. He was willing to answer all of our questions. They had great customer service. VERY NICE SERVICE!!!

     

    Rating from Brad Lawrence

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Nice

    By Paul Robbins from Beaverton, MI. | March 2, 2016

     

    They were very nice and polite. They have very clean cars. This was our second purchase from them.

     

    Rating from Paul Robbins

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Upfront

    By Paul Cole from Clare, MI. | February 26, 2016

     

    They were upfront and honest with everything about the vehicle. They were very easy to work with.

     

    Rating from Paul Cole

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Trustworthy

    By John Dunford from Midland, MI. | February 22, 2016

     

    Chuck established trust with me right from the beginning. Very helpful and worked with me to find the best vehicle at the right price.

     

    Rating from John Dunford

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Good Salesman

    By Thomas Wachnicki from Harrison, MI. | February 15, 2016

     

    I had a very good salesman for my transaction. Very good job.

     

    Rating from Thomas Wachnicki

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Accomodating

    By Graces Eyk-Lang from Grand Rapids, MI. | February 12, 2016

     

    They were very helpful and accommodating as I live out of town. Thank you guys!!

     

    Rating from Graces Eyk-Lang

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Easy Transaction

    By Lisa Alsgard from Farwell, MI. | February 12, 2016

     

    It was a very easy transaction, very fast. Good peeps, very friendly. I highly recommend their business.

     

    Rating from Lisa Alsgard

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Sara Councell from Beaverton, MI. | February 12, 2016

     

    They were very helpful and patient with the buying experience. They were not pushy at all.

     

    Rating from Sara Councell

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Jennifer Brittain from Clare, MI. | February 6, 2016

     

    Alex was wonderful!! He was very helpful and efficient in helping me with the purchase.

     

    Rating from Jennifer Brittain

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Job

    By Jamie Fair from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | February 3, 2016

     

    Alex did a great job explaining everything. Both Chuck and Alex put my mind at ease and made the sale as smooth as possible. Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

     

    Rating from Jamie Fair

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Easy Transaction

    By Brandi Gepford from Farwell, MI | February 1, 2016

     

    It was a very easy transaction with an understanding staff (Alex). They allowed us to try out multiple vehicles in order to find a good fit. They were very friendly. I like tater tots!

     

    Rating from Brandi Gepford

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Cars

    By Kourtny Sheler from Weidman, MI | February 1, 2016

     

    They have great cars for sale. They provided great service.

     

    Rating from Kourtny Sheler

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent Staff!!

    By Jon Wagner from Standish, MI. | January 23, 2016

     

    Excellent!! The staff was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I will recommend you to family and friends.

     

    Rating from Jon Wagner

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • No Pressure

    By Mike Jaworski from Dryden, MI. | January 20, 2016

     

    No pressure, honest people. They treat you good, they fixed small issues that I was concerned with. It was a pleasure working with Chris, thanks for the GAS!!

     

    Rating from Mike Jaworski

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Kimberly Bruner from Gladwin, MI | January 20, 2016

     

    They were very friendly and helpful. They were very good with the purchase of our new car.

     

    Rating from Kimberly Bruner

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Friendly Staff

    By Joel Scheffler from Clare, MI. | January 18, 2016

     

    They have a very friendly staff that was willing to listen and negotiate a good deal.

     

    Rating from Joel Scheffler

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Fair Pricing

    By Harold Cook from Shepherd, MI | January 8, 2016

     

    They had very fair pricing and will work with you. They had reasonable trade values. I will check in again when I am in need of a vehicle.

     

    Rating from Harold Cook

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Pleasant

    By Helen Chavez from Clare, MI. | January 4, 2016

     

    Alex was a very pleasant salesperson. We appreciated all of the service that he provided to us.

     

    Rating from Helen Chavez

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Not Pushy

    By Michelle Rodgers from Farwell, MI. | January 5, 2016

     

    Alex was very attentive but not pushy. I am glad I finally found what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you so much for everything you guys did!!

     

    Rating from Michelle Rodgers

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Accommodating

    By Jaclyn Helmer from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | January 4, 2016

     

    They were very accommodating. They did everything to make our car buying experience super simple.

     

    Rating from Jaclyn Helmer

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly and Helpful

    By Jessie Hayden from Baldwin, MI. | January 4, 2016

     

    They were very friendly and helpful through several phone calls. The vehicle was as advertised (very good) and they had great service at the time of purchase.

     

    Rating from Jessie Hayden

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome and Quick

    By Abby Pepitone from Clare, MI. | January 4, 2016

     

    The transaction was awesome and did not take that much time to do all of the paperwork.

     

    Rating from Abby Pepitone

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great to deal with

    By Rob Gaecke from Jackson, MI. | December 21, 2015

     

    Chuck was great to deal with. I highly recommend going to Clare Auto Sales, no matter how far you come from.

     

    Rating from Rob Gaecke

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quality Vehicles

    By Patrick Shanahan from Oil City, MI. | December 21, 2015

     

    They have quality vehicles and great customer service. They were very helpful and understanding people that were eager to help.

     

    Rating from Patrick Shanahan

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Wonderful Experience

    By Jaime Gordon from Lake, MI. | December 21, 2015

     

    We had a wonderful experience at Clare Auto Sales. I would recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to go to them.

     

    Rating from Jaime Gordon

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Easy Purchase

    By Roger E. Vaughn from Six Lakes, MI. | December 14, 2015

     

    The sales people were great to work with. This was the easiest purchase I have ever had buying a car.

     

    Rating from Roger E. Vaughn

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Service

    By Virginia Lloyd from Clare, MI | December 16, 2015

     

    They had great service that covered all of our needs. They were very friendly and helpful. This is our second purchase from them.

     

    Rating from Virginia Lloyd

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Amazing Experience

    By Kathy Stockwell from Blanchard, MI | December 16, 2015

     

    We had an amazing auto sales experience at Clare Auto Sales. They were very friendly to deal with.

     

    Rating from Kathy Stockwell

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

     




  • Great Experience

    By Robert A. Jenkins from Sanford, MI. | December 14, 2015

     

    Experience buying my vehicle with Clare Auto Sales was great and proper. Salesman Alex Leverett was polite and well experienced in his responsibility as a salesman. It has been a great day in buying my car from Clare Auto Sales.

     

    Rating from Robert A. Jenkins

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quick Responses

    By Amber Hendricks from Mt. Pleasant, MI | December 16, 2015

     

    They were very quick to respond to my questions. They were very easy to deal with, had fair prices and they explained all of the paperwork very well.

     

    Rating from Amber Hendricks

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great to work with

    By Kara Lindeman from Marquette, MI. | December 14, 2015

     

    Clare Auto Sales was great to work with. Chuck made our buying process easy and was very pleasant to work with. Would make the 5 hour trip again to do business with them in the future.

     

    Rating from Kara Lindeman

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Quality Integrity

    By Randy Lynn from Farwell, MI. | November 18, 2015

     

    The cars are in good shape and the added warranty completes the quality integrity.

     

    Rating from Randy Lynn

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Knowledgeable

    By James Kirt from Grand Rapids | November 18, 2015

     

    They were great, knowledgeable people. The had excellent customer service.

     

    Rating from James Kirt

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Personal Service

    By Darrel Hawthorne from Marshall, MI. | November 18, 2015

     

    We will most assuredly be repeat customers!! Great personal service and attention to details. Each car comes with a 6 month warranty and a stellar service department. Thank you Chuck and Kelly for working so closely with us.

     

    Rating from Darrel Hawthorne

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Brianna Richards from Farwell, MI. | November 20, 2015

     

    They were very helpful and great to work with. I will definitely be back to purchase again from them.

     

    Rating from Brianna Richards

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Trustworthy

    By Ryan Powers from Caledonia, MI. | November 20, 2015

     

    They were very trustworthy and pleasant with us. This is a great place to get a vehicle.

     

    Rating from Ryan Powers

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Kelly Gillis from Clare, MI. | November 20, 2015

     

    They went way out of their way to help me with my purchase. I will definitely be back again to purchase from them.

     

    Rating from Kelly Gillis

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent Experience

    By Brian Johnson from Clare, MI. | November 18, 2015

     

    I had an excellent experience. I recommend anyone to stop in here 1st when they start looking for a vehicle.

     

    Rating from Brian Johnson

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Nice People

    By Scott Moses from Farwell, MI. | November 16, 2015

     

    They are very nice people and willing to help out potential buyers.

     

    Rating from Scott Moses

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Kind, Helpful, Friendly

    By Dale Wonch from Weidman, MI. | November 16, 2015

     

    Kind, helpful, and friendly people. It was a good experience. Everything went fast and easy.

     

    Rating from Dale Wonch

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Satisfied

    By Jacob Rothley from Highland, MI. | November 16, 2015

     

    Very satisfied with the transaction. Would definitely do business again in the future. They were very helpful.

     

    Rating from Jacob Rothley

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Customer Service

    By Josh Boze from Delton, MI. | November 13, 2015

     

    Customer service was very good, not sure about the truck yet because I still have to drive it home!!!

     

    Rating from Josh Boze

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Friendly People

    By Victor Battisti from Clare, MI. | November 13, 2015

     

    Friendly people and they were great with customers. Would refer friends and family to Clare Auto Sales.

     

    Rating from Victor Battisti

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Friendly Service

    By Ashley Callen from Harrison, MI. | November 13, 2015

     

    They had very friendly service. They were quick to help me find a car. I'd recommend them to anyone I know.

     

    Rating from Ashley Callen

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Awesome People

    By Jean Bollinger from Coleman | November 9, 2015

     

    They were very courteous and friendly people. They were awesome to deal with.

     

    Rating from Jean Bollinger

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Megan Frees from Twin Lake | November 9, 2015

     

    They were very friendly and very flexible on the price and timing of everything.

     

    Rating from Megan Frees

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Customer Service

    By Melissa Shea from Traverse City | November 9, 2015

     

    The car was exactly as they had it advertised. They had great customer service.

     

    Rating from Melissa Shea

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Kind and Helpful

    By Jordan Fahr from Beaverton, MI. | November 2, 2015

     

    They were very kind and helpful. Provided many details. Good and informative service. They have a well taken care of lot and vehicles.

     

    Rating from Jordan Fahr

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Amazing Service

    By Lee Anne Comer from Harrison, MI. | November 2, 2015

     

    Amazing Service! Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Chuck was amazing to work with! I Love my new vehicle.

     

    Rating from Lee Anne Comer

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Pleased

    By David Meador from Clare, MI. | October 29, 2015

     

    Alex was a great guy to work with. I'm very pleased with all the work he did to get me in to the car I needed.

     

    Rating from David Meador

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Good Experience

    By Mike Mehan from Afton, MI. | October 28, 2015

     

    They have very nice used trucks for sale. I had a very good experience overall.

     

    Rating from Mike Mehan

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Melissa Gacek from Stanwood, MI. | October 29, 2015

     

    Very helpful-called from out of town and the overall service and helpfulness was great.

     

    Rating from Melissa Gacek

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful Place

    By Carl Avery from Clare, MI. | October 29, 2015

     

    This is a very friendly and helpful place. I would recommend it to friends and family and will come back when we need another car.

     

    Rating from Carl Avery

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Quality Vehicles

    By Travis Adams from Alma, MI. | October 28, 2015

     

    They were very friendly to deal with. They were very easy to work with. They have great quality vehicles.

     

    Rating from Travis Adams

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Excellent

    By Danny Durling from Clare, MI. | October 28, 2015

     

    They were excellent to deal with. I had no problems at all.

     

    Rating from Danny Durling

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Helpful

    By Dimitri Turner from Mt. Plesant MI. | October 26, 2015

     

    Kelly was very helpful. For a first time buyer I felt comfortable and she made sure I understood everything that was placed in front of me.

     

    Rating from Dimitri Turner

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great People

    By Pam Lewis from St. Louis MI. | October 26, 2015

     

    It was awesome to work with great people. I felt right at home.

     

    Rating from Pam Lewis

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Friendly Service

    By Jim Cobb from Clare, MI. | October 26, 2015

     

    The staff was very friendly, had great service. They had high quality inventory.

     

    Rating from Jim Cobb

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Easy Experience

    By Doug Lynch from Mt. Pleasant, MI. | October 23, 2015

     

    I found the listing on an online site and made contact with the dealer. Chuck and Kelly made everything an easy and pleasurable experience.

     

    Rating from Doug Lynch

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Linda Tossey from Clare, MI. | October 23, 2015

     

    They were very friendly through the purchase. They were very helpful with everything.

     

    Rating from Linda Tossey

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Satisfied

    By Alex Drummer from Clare | October 19, 2015

     

    Kelly greeted us warmly upon entry and from that moment on it was as if we were extended family that LIKED each other. Chuck who we met the next day also helped ease our minds and helped this be our first car purchase in the Clare area. 100% would do business with them again.

     

    Rating from Alex Drummer

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Easy to Deal With

    By Amber Hendricks from Mt. Pleasant | October 19, 2015

     

    They had quick responses, were very easy to deal with. They had fair prices and explained all instructions well.

     

    Rating from Amber Hendricks

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Great Deals

    By Mark Sheldon from Mt. Pleasant | October 19, 2015

     

    They gave me a great deal. This is the second purchase from them for our family.

     

    Rating from Mark Sheldon

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Smooth

    Very Smooth

    By Randy Lynn from farwell

    It went very smoothly, I received a good deal with no problems.

    Rating from Randy Lynn

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • STAFF WAS GREAT!!

    STAFF WAS GREAT!!

    By Bobbie Jo Stillwagon from Beaverton | October 16, 2015

     

    Staff was great for helping find the perfect vehicle for me.

     

    Rating from Bobbie Jo Stillwagon

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Patient

    Very Patient

    By Kevin Esch from Weidman | October 16, 2015

     

    They worked with me on the price and was very patient with me as I was out of town.

     

    Rating from Kevin Esch

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Nate hazen from Farwell | October 16, 2015

     

    Excellent customer service with quality cars. Prices are very competitive and well worth checking them out!!!

     

    Rating from Nate hazen

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Super Nice

    Super Nice

    By Mike Waltz from Mason | October 16, 2015

     

    They were great to work with and gave great customer service. Nice people to deal with.

     

    Rating from Mike Waltz

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Pleased

     

     

    GREAT CAR, GREAT STAFF!!

    By Fred Pompei from Royal Oak | October 16, 2015

     

    Great car, great staff. Alex was extremely helpful in putting us in the right car.

     

    Rating from Fred Pompei

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

     

     




  • Very Nice

    By Laura Parks from Farwell, MI | August 24, 2015

     

    Very well handled vehicles, and the Clare Auto Sales team was very nice to work with.

     

    Rating from Laura Parks

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Very Friendly

    By Anita Goble from Lake George, MI | August 24, 2015

     

    The people at Clare Auto Sales are very helpful, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very helpful.

     

    Rating from Anita Goble

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • I would refer friends

    By Steven Veite from Harrison, MI | August 24, 2015

     

    I would definitely refer friends or other customers here to buy cars as the employees find you just what you need, and are great to buy from.

     

    Rating from Steven Veite

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




  • Service Was Amazing!

    By Tosha Arthur from Sanford, MI | August 24, 2015

     

    The service was amazing. They were very helpful. They were willing to work with you and contacted you right away. I recommend them! :)

     

    Rating from Tosha Arthur

     

    Overall: 5

    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5